This is my first blog post. Obivously this one will not be as good and long and detailed as others.....so you know. Right now, just tell me what you think of the site and if you feel I need to change anything!
Sydney
7/17/2012 12:24:30 am

:) Nice website Cass!

Reply
cara
7/25/2012 08:22:49 am

Cool website, nice designs and good fake names

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    About Cassidy

    I am very secretive. Except with my advice. I've never given my real name to any online site.
    I love to write. It's my passion. I can write for hours and not have a single cramp in my hand (I trained myself). I can also spend hours typing on the computer as well.
    It's my way to escape from the world. I also love helping the environment, those being the two things I'd DREAM of doing when I am older. I'm 13 years old. currently.
    I have good grades in school, (All A's) and am learning how to speak Russian and am teaching myself Chinese.

    Categories

    All