Everlasting Rain is a novel I'm currently writing. It is about a girl (Karrie), her sister (Marigold) and their best friend (Evan) being whisked out at sea after giant floods come due to the suns return from being hidden behind rain clouds for over half a century! Now, they must hope that they will one day find land, and along the way, survive any challenges thrown at them!
So far I've completed the following Chapters:
Prologue: COMPLETE
Chapter 1: COMPLETE
Chapter 2: COMPLETE
Chapter 3: COMPLETE
Chapter 4: COMPLETE
Chapter 5: COMPLETE
Chapter 6: IN THE WORKS

PAGE COUNT:
WORD COUNT: 13,660 as of 7/22/12
Kira
9/3/2012 11:30:51 am

Sounds cool! Nice work Cassidy! =)


Comments are closed.

    About Cassidy

    I am very secretive. Except with my advice. I've never given my real name to any online site.
    I love to write. It's my passion. I can write for hours and not have a single cramp in my hand (I trained myself). I can also spend hours typing on the computer as well.
    It's my way to escape from the world. I also love helping the environment, those being the two things I'd DREAM of doing when I am older. I'm 13 years old. currently.
    I have good grades in school, (All A's) and am learning how to speak Russian and am teaching myself Chinese.

    Categories

    All